GRIET_ISF(IETE STUDENT FORUM) Core committee for the duration 2015-17

Democratic Election has conducted in the month of October 2015 to select Student Core Committee.

President: K.Nikhil



Secretary: K.Akhil Babu



Vice president: Ram Chandra Murthy



Joint Secretary: Md.Azmath



Members: K.Abhi Ram

Rohit Rishab Singh Lekhya Akhil

Ch.Bhavana K.Sai Krishna T.Anudeep Bhavya Sujatha