× Accreditations & Recognitions Honours and Awards AICTE Margdarshan GRIET Faculty Rankings 360° Virtual Tour IQAC TASK Center for Leadership Studies GCC Library ASHC Skill Development Cell Anti-Ragging Measures WDC Careers @ GRIET Value Added Programs Institute Distinctiveness Support Services Professional Associations Student Welfare Committee Extra Curricular Activities Committee

Library Staff and Library Committee

Library Staff

S.No Name Qualification Designation Experience
1 Dr. M.SURESH BABU M.A., M.L.I.Sc., P.G.D.C.A.,& Ph.D. Librarian 16
2 G.Geetha Padma Kumari B.Com., B.L.I.Sc., Library Assistant 5
3 N.Lakshmi Prasana B.Com., DCA Digital Library Assistant 15
4 K.Maheswari B.Sc Library Assistant 1
Library Committee

Library Committee Chairperson: Mr.P.RAJESH, Associate Professor CSE

Library Committee Faculty Members

Name of Department Name and Designation of Member
Civil Mr.A.Prakash, Assistant Professor
ECE Mrs.Sirisha, Assistant Professor
EEE Mr.V.Vijaya Rama Raju, Associate Professor
CSE Mrs.Swathi,Assistant Professor
IT Mrs.T.N.P.Madhuri, Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering Mr.Sunil Kumar Reddy, Assistant Professor
Basic Sciences and Humanities Mrs.Y.Gayathri, Assistant Professor

© Copyright 2020 - All Rights Reserved www.griet.ac.in
visitor counter