× Accreditations & Recognitions Honours and Awards AICTE Margdarshan GRIET Faculty Rankings 360° Virtual Tour National and International Conferences IQAC TASK Center for Leadership Studies Resilience Wellness Center Library ASHC Skill Development Cell Skill Plus Anti-Ragging Measures WDC Careers @ GRIET Value Added Programs Institute Distinctiveness Support Services Professional Associations Student Welfare Committee Extra Curricular Activities Committee  
GRIET Strategic Plan

Strategic Plan Core Committee

S.No. Name Position
1 Dr.K.V.S RAJU Member, Administration
2 Dr.T JAGANNADHA SWAMY Co-Ordinator, Strategic Plan
3 Prof.P GOPALA KRISHNA Member, Circuit Branches
4 Dr.K.SATYANARAYANA Member, Non-Circuit Branches
5 Prof.M SRIDHAR Member, Basic Sciences
Strategic Plan 2020-25

© Copyright 2020 - All Rights Reserved www.griet.ac.in
web counter