× Accreditations & Recognitions Honours and Awards AICTE Margdarshan GRIET Faculty Rankings 360° Virtual Tour National and International Conferences IQAC TASK Center for Leadership Studies Resilience Wellness Center Library ASHC Skill Development Cell Skill Plus Anti-Ragging Measures WDC Careers @ GRIET Value Added Programs Institute Distinctiveness Support Services Professional Associations Student Welfare Committee Extra Curricular Activities Committee  

IQAC Committee

S. No Name Position in the Current Engagements Position in IQAC Image

Chair Person

1 Dr.J Praveen Principal Chairman

Management Members

2 Dr. Jandhyala N Murthy Director Member

Senior Administrative Officers

3 Dr. K. V.S. Raju Sr. Administrative Officer Member


4 Dr. K. Prasanna Lakshmi Dean Academic Affairs Member
5 Dr.Swadesh Kumar Singh Dean R&D Member
6 Dr.Ch.Mallikarjuna Rao Dean Examinations Member
7 Dr. J Sridevi Dean Finishing School Member
8 Dr. B Srinivasa Rao Dean FDP Member
9 Dr. A Vinay Kumar Dean Student Affairs Member
10 Mr. P.Gopala krishna Dean Assessments & Accreditations Member

Students Nominee

11 Mr. Ruthwik Goggi Chair, IEEE GRIET SB Member
12 Ms. Pravalika Anumolu Secretary, IEEE GRIET SB Member

Alumni Nominee

13 Ms. K. Spurthi UNICEF Drinking Water Consultant, National Jal Jeevan Mission. Member

Local Society Nominee

14 Mrs. M. Aruna Deputy Director,CII, Hyderabad, Telangana, India Member

Industrialist Nominee

15 Mr. Narendra Korlepara Director SYNOPSIS Member

Employers Nominee

16 Mr. Sriniketan Challa Program Manager Sogeti India Testing, Capgemini Member

Academic Peer Nominee

17 Dr. S Rajendra Prasad Professor & HoD, ECE VNRVJIET, Hyderabad Member

Coordinator IQAC

18 Dr C. Lavanya Professor & Dean IQAC Member Secretary

© Copyright 2020 - All Rights Reserved www.griet.ac.in
web counter