× Accreditations & Recognitions Honours and Awards AICTE Margdarshan GRIET Faculty Rankings 360° Virtual Tour National and International Conferences IQAC TASK Center for Leadership Studies Resilience Wellness Center Library ASHC Skill Development Cell Skill Plus Anti-Ragging Measures WDC Careers @ GRIET Value Added Programs Institute Distinctiveness Support Services Professional Associations Student Welfare Committee Extra Curricular Activities Committee  


S.No Position Name of the Dean Photo
1 Controller of Examinations Dr. Ch. Mallikarjuna Rao
2 Academic Affairs Dr. K Prasanna Lakshmi
3 Research & Consultancy Dr Swadish Kumar Singh
4 Assessment & Accreditation Prof. P Gopala Krishna
5 Student Affairs Dr. A Vinay Kumar
6 Mentor Coordination Dr. VN Rama Devi
7 Training & Placements Dr. K. Butchi Raju
8 Discipline Dr. Y Rama Krishna Prasad
9 Admissions Prof. Ch Nooka Raju
10 Faculty Development Programs Dr. B Srinivasa Rao
11 Advanced Academic Centre Dr M Kiran Kumar
12 Finishing School Dr J Sridevi
13 Technology and Innovative Cell Dr V Rama Sundari
14 Green Campus & Outreach Dr T Padma
15 ICT Dr K Madhavi
16 P G Studies Dr. T Srinivas
17 Interships Dr GS Bapiraju
18 IQAC Dr C Lavanya
19 Alumni Affairs Dr T Jagannadha Swamy
20 Higher Studies & Competetive Exams Dr N Rajashekar
21 Skill Plus Dr P Sri Vidya Devi

© Copyright 2020 - All Rights Reserved www.griet.ac.in
web counter