× Accreditations & Recognitions Honours and Awards AICTE Margdarshan GRIET Faculty Rankings 360° Virtual Tour National and International Conferences IQAC TASK Center for Leadership Studies Resilience Wellness Center Library ASHC Skill Development Cell Skill Plus Anti-Ragging Measures WDC Careers @ GRIET Value Added Programs Institute Distinctiveness Support Services Professional Associations Student Welfare Committee Extra Curricular Activities Committee  

Institutional Development & Monitoring Committee (IDMC)

The following members have been nominated as the IDMC Members

S. No Name Position in the Current Engagements Position in IQAC
Chair Person
1 Dr J.Praveen Principal Chairman
Senior Administrative Officers
2 Dr. K. V.S. Raju Sr. Administrative Officer Member
3 Mr. P. Ayub Khan Administrative Officer Member
Management Members
4 Dr. Jandhyala N Murthy Director Member
5 Prof. P.S.Raju Advisor Member
6 Dr D. G. Padhan Professor, EEE Member
7 Mr. D.S.Nagaraju Assoc. Prof, ME Member
8 Ms A. Ushasree Asst. Prof ,ECE Member
9 Ms S. Bhargavilatha Asst. Prof, CSE Member
10 Dr. Padmalaya Nayak Professor, IT Member
11 Dr. C.Lavanya Assoc. Prof, CE Member
12 Mr. V.S.Sai Kumar Reddy Asst. Prof, BS Member
Student Members
13 G. Sravan Kumar (15241A1214) III B.Tech,IT Member
14 K.Koval (14241A05D2) IV B.Tech, CSE Member
External Members
15 Dr. S.V.N.Bhaskar Rao Retd. Scientist
CAT Indore
16 Mr. B.Srikanth M.D, Sunfield Energy Pvt. Ltd Member
Senior Professor
17 Dr J.Sridevi Professor, EEE IQAC Coordinator

© Copyright 2020 - All Rights Reserved www.griet.ac.in
web counter